Advisory Committee


Dr. Luciana Duranti Dr. Luciana Duranti
University of British Columbia,
Prof. John Wood Prof. John Wood
Secretary General,
Association of Commonwealth Universities, UK
Dr. Juan Bicarregui Dr. Juan Bicarregui
Head of Data Services Division,
Scientific Computing Department, STFC - Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK
Monica Marinucci Monica Marinucci
Director for Research,
Oracle (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
S. A. Kumar S. A. Kumar
Director, R & D in IT Division,
Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India
Renu Budhiraja Renu Budhiraja
Scientist G, National e-Governance Action Plan (NeGP), DeitY,
New Delhi, India
Gautam Bose Dr. Gautam Bose
Deputy Director General,
National Informatics Centre, New Delhi, India
Dr. Mukul Sinha Dr. Mukul Sinha
Managing Director,
Expert Software Consultants Pvt. Ltd, Noida, India
Bill LeFurgy Bill LeFurgy
Digital Initiatives Manager,
National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program at the Library of Congress,USA
Dr. Reagan W. Moore Dr. Reagan W. Moore
School of Information and Library Science,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Prof. Matthias Hemmje Prof. Matthias Hemmje
FernUniversität Hagen,
Dr. Jussi Nuorteva Dr. Jussi Nuorteva
Director General,
The National Archives of Finland